2 of 18
Cleric update
Posted: 29 May 2008 09:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  253
Joined  2007-11-06

Do you want the work done right, or do you want it done by Tarmon?

Posted: 29 May 2008 09:58 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]
Aristo
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  365
Joined  2008-01-15

Laugh....

Let the Canadian bashing begin....As long as it isn’t directed at me.  Good thign I am not Canadian I would never stop hearing the abuse.  Hey...he is a programming by profession, surely he can do some coding....those three newbies he is coding for are getting way too much attention.

Signature 

And you know this maaaaaaaaaaaaaan!

Posted: 29 May 2008 10:22 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  492
Joined  2007-11-22

Ouch!

Good thing I was bashed with a 2h-hammer wielded by heimdall...not much real pain there smile

and yes, I could code something up, but anything I now code will have anti-<insert heimdall chars here> code in it.  I beleive a 2h basher that will work great for any one but heimy, it will blow his arms and legs off and then gag him so he can’t shout for help or pray.....yes, i think I will make that...thanks for the idea heimy smile

Signature 

What do you mean I called you beautiful and you were the only one.  That was just the beer and pillow talk baby.

Posted: 29 May 2008 04:30 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]
Aristo
RankRankRankRank
Joined  2008-01-15

mutter
I am going over here to pout

Signature 

Posted: 29 May 2008 09:15 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 20 ]
Midbie
RankRank
Total Posts:  47
Joined  2007-11-08

well, I said yes even though I have been one of the vocal supporters of preserving clerics as is (are?).  I like what it looks like here, however I would suggest these minor changes to further diverge the classes.